Toll Free:

 800-530-9225   

‚Äč
Employee Directory
Agency Principals

Thomas Cowan

President/CEO

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 343

Direct Line: (810) 600-3143

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: tcowan@teamsfi.net

Ralph Clifton

Vice President/CFO

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 312

Direct Line: (810) 600-3112

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: rclifton@teamsfi.net

Jeff Searles

Vice President/COO

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 340

Direct Line: (810) 600-3140

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: jksearles@teamsfi.net

 
Sales Agents

Rick Breznau

Commercial &
Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 349

Direct Line: (810) 600-3149

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: rbreznau@teamsfi.net

Brook Smith

Commercial

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 334

Direct Line: (810) 600-3134

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: bsmith@teamsfi.net

Jeff Zdenek

Commercial &
Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 310

Direct Line: (810) 600-3110

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: jz@teamsfi.net

Alicia Yax-Spencer

Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 315

Direct Line: (810) 600-3115

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: ayax-spencer@teamsfi.net

Sue Dykes

Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 356

Direct Line: (810) 600-3156

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: sdykes@teamsfi.net

Nick Thom

Trucking
Specialist

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 330

Direct Line: (810) 600-3130

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: nthom@teamsfi.net

Ron White

Trucking
Specialist

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 304

Direct Line: (810) 600-3104

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: rwhite@teamsfi.net

Troy Pope

Commercial &
Trucking

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 305

Direct Line: (810) 600-3105

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: tpope@teamsfi.net

Ron Stablein

Trucking
Specialist

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 358

Direct Line: (810) 600-3158

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: rstablein@teamsfi.net

Sarah Kareev

Trucking
Specialist

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 360

Direct Line: (810) 600-3160

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: skareev@teamsfi.net

 
Customer Service Agents

Lisa Williams

Commerical-
Manager

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 323

Direct Line: (810) 600-3123

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: lwilliams@teamsfi.net

Jeff Searles

Personal-
Manager

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 340

Direct Line: (810) 600-3140

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: jksearles@teamsfi.net

Cheri Rosell

Commercial &
Trucking

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 336

Direct Line: (810) 600-3136

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: crosell@teamsfi.net

Shannon Eneix

Commerical &
Trucking

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 342

Direct Line: (810) 600-3142

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: seneix@teamsfi.net

Joanne Crawford

Commercial

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 320

Direct Line: (810) 600-3120

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: jcrawford@teamsfi.net

Patty Lucky

Commercial

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 352

Direct Line: (810) 600-3152

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: plucky@teamsfi.net

Teresa Lipe

Commercial

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 331

Direct Line: (810) 600-3131

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: tlipe@teamsfi.net

Sue Jacobs

Commercial

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 346

Direct Line: (810) 600-3146

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: sjacobs@teamsfi.net

Kailee Vito

Small Business

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 337

Direct Line: (810) 600-3137

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: kvito@teamsfi.net

Brittny Hodgkinson

Small Business

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 353

Direct Line: (810) 600-3153

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: bhodgkinson@teamsfi.net

Jennifer Bison

Trucking

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 325

Direct Line: (810) 600-3125

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: jbison@teamsfi.net

Paula Williams

Trucking

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 322

Direct Line: (810) 600-3122

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: pwillliams@teamsfi.net

Rick Clifton

Trucking

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 339

Direct Line: (810) 600-3139

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: rdclifton@teamsfi.net

Kiz Rodgers

Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 355

Direct Line: (810) 600-3155

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: krodgers@teamsfi.net

Donna Herriman

Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 324

Direct Line: (810) 600-3124

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: dherriman@teamsfi.net

Kathy Hodgkinson

Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 303

Direct Line: (810) 600-3103

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: khodgkinson@teamsfi.net

Shannon Morse

Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 317

Direct Line: (810) 600-3117

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: smorse@teamsfi.net

Shelley Miller

Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 357

Direct Line: (810) 600-3157

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: smiller@teamsfi.net

Lee Ann Estep

Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 302

Direct Line: (810) 600-3102

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: lestep@teamsfi.net

Dawn Mitchell

Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 354

Direct Line: (810) 600-3154

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: dmitchell@teamsfi.net

Dawn Dennis

Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 359

Direct Line: (810) 600-3159

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: ddennis@teamsfi.net

Ella King

Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 314

Direct Line: (810) 600-3114

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: eking@teamsfi.net

 
Processing

Becky Hawrylo

Commercial
Certificates

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 308

Direct Line: (810) 600-3108

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: bhawrylo@teamsfi.net

Alyssa Norfleet

Commercial
Certificates

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 321

Direct Line: (810) 600-3121

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: anorfleet@teamsfi.net

Lisa Witucki

Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 344

Direct Line: (810) 600-3144

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: lwitucki@teamsfi.net

Julie Cookingham

Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 332

Direct Line: (810) 600-3132

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: jcookingham@teamsfi.net

Marlene Escue

Personal

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 347

Direct Line: (810) 600-3147

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: mescue@teamsfi.net

 
Administration

Angela Byczynski

Admin

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 309

Direct Line: (810) 600-3109

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: abyczynski@teamsfi.net

Patrice Chandler

Admin

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 341

Direct Line: (810) 600-3141

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: pchandler@teamsfi.net

Jennifer Lundene

Admin

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 Ext. 348

Direct Line: (810) 600-3148

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: jlundene@teamsfi.net

Charron Sokolowski

Admin

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: csokolowski@teamsfi.net

Kaitlin Rajewski

Admin

Office Number: (810) 732-5800 

Fax Number: (810) 732-4154

Email Address: krajewski@teamsfi.net

 
 
 
 
CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above: